1906 Dixon County School Program

Public School
Clark Township, Dixon Co. NE
Mabel Roberts, Teacher

Grade 1 - Angelina McGowen, Man Snyder, Kate Mahan and James Mahan Grade 2 - Kate Dyson, Lena Lippolt and Edward Lippolt Grade 3 - Mary Mahan, Edith McGowen, Mary Christiansen, Patrick Mahan, George Lippolt, Ray Dyson, Johnie Boyle, Archie Twainley and Cyril Dyson
Grade 4 - Leonard Boyle, Barlett Mahan, Bernard Mahan, Eliza Guerns, Emma Christianson, George Zias
James McGowen and Chris Christianson
Grade 6 - Charley Lipp and Ljestine Christianson
Grade 8 - George Lipp and  Earl Moles
Rachel Twanley, Director
M.P. McGowen, Treas.

Back  |   Home

© 1997-2011 Robin Mosier. Copying is permitted for noncommercial and educational use by individual researchers and libraries. This message must appear on all copied material. All commercial, re-distribution or republishing of the materials found on these pages  (including graphics, text and photographs) requires written permission.

If you would like to share Dixon county related school records, photo's etc.. with other researchers, contact Robin